This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KATABAZIJA - New Video Online, Announcement Of Debut Album

Serbian darkwave band Katabazija have released a brand new video clip for the track "Rebro". Video was directed and edited by Milan Dujović - Duja and you can watch it below. This video comes as an announcement of bands debut album entitled Prvi Silazak, which will be released on 23rd December via Miner Recordings. Bands line-up consists of Ljubiša Jovanović (poet and writer, vocals), Dušan Sredojević (guitars), Saša Ognjanović (bass guitar), Zlatko Fat Zed Petković (drums), Zoran Vasić (keyboards). Link

Related articles