This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LISA MORGENSTERN - Debut Album Released, New Video Online

Young German songwriter Lisa Morgenstern just released her debut album entitled Amphibian. Album features 11 songs produced by Willi Dammeier at the „Institut of Wohlklangforschung“ in Hanover. Gloomy piano pieces, spherical electronic and an emotional vocal performance are complemented by unique cello playing performed by Benni Cellini’s (Letzte Instanz, Land Über). Album is available as a standard edition CD, limited edition in the form of a 32-page hardcover CD-book featuring numerous art photographs by Manuel Estheim. It was released through Periplaneta Records and distributed by Altone Distribution.
Lisa Morgenstern also released a video clip for the song "Lieber Tod", shot by WieGlas Photography. Watch the video below. Link