This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CODE - Another Track From New Album Available Online As Lyric Video

Progressive black metallers Code have revealed another track from their upcoming album Augur Nox. This time the song "White Triptych" can be heard in a lyric video below. Just to remind you, Agonia Records will release Code's third studio album on 19th November in Europe and on 26th November in North America. More album details were previously posted over HERE and previously revealed tracks from Augur Nox can be heard HERE and HERE. Link

Related articles