This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MOON PROTOTYPE - Announces New Album

French electro/triphop act Moon Prototype will release a brand new album entitled Modern Life Is A Journey By Car on 25th November via White Leaves Music. Album will contain fifteen songs that were built with the help of some prestigious guests such as Gregoire Fray (Thot), Nicolas Chapel (Demians), David Husser (Y Front, LTNO, Mumbai Queen), Aurélie Jung (Yakch’e). As the band said the songs are anthems of noise and passion, fifteen paintings of black and white, like Moon Prototype. The first single "Expression Of Bliss" will be revealed very soon! Albums cover artwork can be seen at the left side of this article (click to enlarge). Link

Related articles