This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS - Live Album Out In December

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds will release on 2nd December a live album entitled Live From KCRW, which was recorded earlier this year at a live KCRW radio session in LA (USA). It was recorded and mixed by Bob Clearmountain. Album will be released on CD and vinyl edition which will feature two additional exclusive live recordings from the KCRW session, "Into My Arms" and "God Is In The House". This is already the forth offical Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds live album. Tracklisting, cover photo and short video teaser done by Luca Brenna can be found below. Link

Live From KCRW tracklisting:
01. Higgs Boson Blues
02. Far From Me
03. Stranger Than Kindness
04. The Mercy Seat
05. And No More Shall We Part
06. Wide Lovely Eyes
07. Mermaids
08. People Ain’t No Good
09. Push The Sky Away
10. Jack The Ripper