This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SARKOM - New Track Streaming Online, Album Out Today

After signing a record deal with Dark Essence Records few months ago, now Norwegian black metallers Sarkom are already out with their third full-lenght album entitled Doomsday Elite, released today (14th August 2013). Album features special guest performances from Psy Coma (The Kovenant), Haan (Svarttjern), Nachtgarm (Negator), Thrawn (Paradigma, ex-DØdheimsgard, ex-Nocturnal Breed) and V. Larsen. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Listen below to the track "Predators In Disguise". Link


Related articles