This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CULT OF ERINYES - New Album Out Soon, Track Streaming Online

Belgian ritualistic black metal trio Cult Of Erinyes will release on 22nd October their second full-lenght album entitled Blessed Extinction via Code666/Aural Music. This album is a follow up to A Place To Call My Unknown, which was released in 2011. The band has also released one EP Golgotha in 2010 and split CD with Zifir last year. Cult Of Erinyes belongs to the forbidden experience, where music is merely a symptom of a higher truth. Spawned with the intention to distil artistic audacity into respected traditions with ritualistic hymns, vicious and twisted vocals, furious rhythmic and ambient digressions. Blessed Extinction will be available in digipack (along with a 16 pages booklet). Its tape version shall be released in a while by Tanquam Aegri Somnia. Below you can listen to seven minutes long track "Jibaku", that is the first revealed excerpt from new album. Link