This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DISMAL - Upcoming Album Details Revealed

Italian band Dismal who were formed back in 1997, have revealed all the details regarding their upcoming, fifth album, entitled Giostra di Vapore. This is Dismal's first work after their in 2006 released Miele Dal Salice. Now the band goes forward to create a new sound dimension fusing electronic sound, symphonic elements with the classical music, modern and antique meets together for a sound inspired by steampunk. Lyrics are always focused on topics like social psychology, alchemy and more spiritual themes. Giostra di Vapore will be released on 9th December via Dreamcell11/Aural Music and will contain eight tracks where rationality and madness are grazed constantly. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Giostra di Vapore tracklisting:
01. The Four Vibrations
02. Giostra di vapore
03. ll Ballo Degli Obesi
04. Microcosm & Macrocosm
05. Eden
06. Vimana
07. Mélisse (part.2)
08. One Step In The Dark