This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LUXURY STRANGER - New Demo Song Available For Streaming

British cold wave/post-punkers Luxury Stranger have put online a demo song "The Real Is Done". The song came from a riff and beat that was jammed in a rehearsal and then forgotten about. The mastermind Simon York (vocals, guitars, keyboards) took the elements that were memorable and audiable on the rehearsal recording and arranged them into the demo that is presented below. "The Real Is Done" is another song on the list that should appear on bands next studio album. Their last release was EP entitled Faces, released by AF-music and you can hear it HERE. Link