This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THEOLOGIAN - Details About Upcoming Album Revealed

New York City (USA) based synth-death master Theologian will release new album entitled Some Things Have To Be Endured on 15th October via Crucial Blast. The latest offering from Theologian a.k.a. Leech, also the mastermind behind the renowned power electronics/death industrial outfit Navicon Torture Technologies features eight new tracks of punishing black industrial, apocalyptic darkwave frequencies, and nerve-rending electronic deathscapes. The album is a collection of collaborations between Theologian and a line-up of female vocalists/artists from both within the industrial/noise/dark ambient/coldwave realm and beyond, with contributions from Rachael Kozak (Hecate), Kristen MacArthur (Sewer Goddess), Rachel Maloney (Tonikom), Nikki Telladictorian (Prometheus Burning), Patricia Benitez (Fetish Drone), Gillian Leigh Bowling (Teloahqaal), Christiana Key (Delphic Oracle), Joan Hacker (Factoria), Shari Vari (Void Vision), and professional opera singer Melissa C. Kelly. The first edition will be released on CD and digital download, limited vinyl edition will follow shortly after. Album can already be heard at this location. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Some Things Have To Be Endured tracklisting:
01. Black Cavern Myopia
02. The Conjoined Deviant Procession
03. Writhing Corpus Landscape
04. Gore-Stained Ramparts
05. Like Love, Only Real
06. Grand Guignol
07. Ectothermism
08. Welcome To The Golden Age Of Beggars