This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WITHIN TEMPTATION - New Video Featuring Tarja Online

Within Temptation have joined forces with Tarja and made the song "Paradise (What About Us?)". Few days ago they presented online also a video clip for this one and you can watch it below. The song is the first single from bands upcoming studio album which should be released in January 2014. Guitarist Robert Westerholt commented about the video: "Man can only overcome unjustice and create a better world when they think of us, the world community, instead of the individual." Link