This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DAY IN A DECADE - Debut Release Available For Streaming

UK based dark-electronic-pop-rock project Day In A Decade have released its debut release which contains the first single "Beginning" with mixes and tracks from their forthcoming album The Hunted. Day In A Decade features in its line-up Simon Manning from better known gothic rock bands like Children On Stun and Grooving In Green. Release entitled Beginning And Mixed is available as a free download from Soundcloud, but you can enjoy in it below. Link