This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TAPHEPHOBIA - Excerpts Of All Tracks From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

After revealing the release date and other details of its upcoming sixth album entitled Escape From The Mundane Self, set for official release on 8th October via Cyclic Law Records (we posted those news over HERE), now Norwegian dark-ambient act Taphephobia put online the preview of all the tracks from this full-lenght album. Listen to those excerpts of tracks below. Link