This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IMPURFEKT - New Video Online, Fourth Studio Album Out Soon

Seattle (USA) based one-man electronic/ambient/industrial band Impurfekt have released a brand new video clip for the song "Dark Journey". The song comes from Impurfekt's upcoming studio album entitled Crawling and set for official release on 15th September via CRL Studios. Video was filmed and performed by Karra Russell and you can watch it in the Vimeo player below. Impurfekt mastermind Aaron Russell commented: ""Dark Journey" was originally intended as an instrumental. I sent Karra an early demo to get her opinion. Instead of an opinion, she sent back vocals. I could not imagine more appropriate words. This video takes that message one step further; visualizing doubt, desperation and determination."
And about the album he said: "The fourth chapter; Crawling, is an intimate portrayal of the dark recesses of the soul: beginning in depression, losing the self, spiraling into madness and ultimately arriving at despair. To truly know one's self is to face one's most terrible demons. Crawling melds dark, downtempo trip hop with an industrial aesthetic and haunting ambience. Warm, melodic and intimate; to listen is to walk the path." Link