This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LEGIONS OF WAR - New Album Out In December, Track Streaming Online

Swedish blackened thrash metal war machine Legions Of War will release on 20th December their new album entitled Forced To The Ground. Album will be released through Infernö Records and will contain 9 tracks. Band released previous album Towards Death in 2009 and in 2011 an EP entitled Riding With The Blitz with two tracks. Legions Of War will appeal to fans of Destroyer'666, Gospel Of The Horns, Kreator, Sodom,... Below you can listen to the track "Grandiose Visions" coming from upcoming album. A promo-video for "Forced To The Ground" will soon be available for streaming. Link