This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TAPHEPHOBIA - Upcoming Album Out In October

Norwegian dark-ambient one man band Taphephobia (responsible for this dark music is Ketil Søraker, ex-Northaunt) will release its sixth album entitled Escape From The Mundane Self on 8th October via Canadian label Cyclic Law Records. Below you can check out the tracklisting, beautiful cover artwork done by Dehn Sora from Treha Sektori and listen to the whole track "My Worthless Self". Their previous self-titled album was released in June 2012 via Greytone (read the review HERE). Link

Escape From The Mundane Self tracklisting:
01. Into The Night He Disappears
02. My Worthless Self
03. White Chamber
04. To Storm The Field
05. Stranger In This Century
06. In The Heart Factory
07. Corporeal Escape
08. Earth Bound Spirit
09. Leave Their Sinking Ship
10. Placid Hours Of Quietness (The Final Day)
11. All Night Near The Water