This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TEMPLE OF BAAL - Details About Upcoming Album Revealed

French black/death metallers Temple Of Baal have revealed the last details about their fourth full lenght album, Verses Of Fire, which will hit the stores on 22nd October in Europe and on 12th November in North America via Agonia Records. Verses Of Fire's sound has been carefully manufactured by Andrew Guillotin in Hybreed Studios. Focusing on a more organic side thanks to the use of tube amps and natural drums, the production allows the natural old-school feeling of the band to shine through the whole album. Album will be available as digipack CD, limited double LP and extra limited gold LP (66 copies only).
The band commented: "We've always seen Black Metal as the Sacred Music of the "other side", and this album is Sacred to its very core. All its music and lyrics have been created after long hours of meditation and spiritual works. We are a Temple, a place of worship, and this aspect drips through each and every minute of those Verses Of Fire." Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Verses Of Fire tracklisting:
01. το αστέρι 418
02. Bloodangel
03. Arcana Silentium
04. The 10th Aethyr
05. Gates Of Death
06. Gnosis Of Fire
07. Golden Wings Of Azazel
08. Lord Of The Raging Seas
09. Serpens Luminis
10. Walls Of Fire