This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WINDHAND - New Track Available For Streaming

Richmond (USA) psychedelic doomers Windhand have shared their leading track "Orchard", from their upcoming sophomore album entitled Soma, set to hit the stores on 17th September via Relapse Records. Windhand released self-titled debut album last year and a split with label mates Cough this year. Soma is nothing short of transcendent and speaks to more than just doom-metal fanatics—this is an epic record for all fans of guitar driven rock and roll. Listen to the track below. Link