This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEXIST - New Spanish Post-Punkers Released First Demo

Dexist, new post-punk/darkwave band from Barcelona (Spain) who were formed in October 2012 by vocalist Dispëlu and guitarist Javi, ex-Interfere, have just released their first demo. It consist of four tracks and is available as "name your price" digital download from Bandcamp. Demo was recorded, mixed and mastered by Xavi Malestar in July/August 2013. Beside Dispëlu on vocals and Javi on guitars, Dexist's line-up is completed by bassist Victor and drummer Edu. Traclisting and cover artwork, designed by Walking In Circles are below. Link

01. Those Years
02. Your Race
03. Circle
04. This Night Will Be Great