This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE DEVIL & THE UNIVERSE - Tracklist For Upcoming Album Revealed

The Devil & The Universe have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming debut album, Imprint Daath, set for release on autumnal equinox, 21st September via [aufnahme + wiedergabe] (trailer for this release can be seen over HERE). Within few days the Austrian, "ghost wave" duo will premiere a music video for the track "NOD". Beside that, you can still order the 12" EP It Is Our Will, which was released on 13th August and is limited to 150 vinyl copies. Link

Imprint Daath tracklisting:
01. NOD
02. Kruzifix
03. Procession
04. The Pilgrims Regress
05. Parvati's Lament
06. Iblis
07. Gamaliel
08. Sitra Ahra
09. Nemoralis

Related articles