This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EUDAIMONY - Tracklisting And Artwork For Upcoming Album Revealed

Swedish/German music collaboration named Eudaimony, a band that features in its line-up current and former members of band like Naglfar, Dark Fortress, Nachtreich, Secrets Of The Moon,..has revealed the cover artwork and tracklisting from their debut album entitled Futile. On this album also Antimatter's Mick Moss will take a part a special guest. Artwork was done by Ben Borucki from German band Sonic Reign. Album will be released through Cold Dimension Records later this year. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. The band recently premiered the title track from Futile and you can still listen to it at this location. More news and band details were previously posted over HERE. Link

Futile tracklisting:
01. Ways To Indifference
02. Mute
03. A Window In The Attic
04. Futile
05. Portraits
06. Cold
07. Godforsaken
09. December’s Hearse