This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SEDUCED BY SUICIDE - First Song From Upcoming Series Of Singles Released

Brazilian goth rock metallers Seduced By Suicide have just released the first of a series of singles that will be released in the next months. The new song "Enlightened Dawn Of Death" is available as all other bands releases as a free download from their official website. About the series of singles, the mastermind, vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Earth (also in Blood Tears) commented: "I recorded several other songs with the idea to release an album, but during the process I noticed that all of them, in a way or another, needed a certain attention to actually have life, something that would not happen that way. Record a song or even an album isn't a hard task, even if takes time, but to give life to a song, that requires more than just do everything technically flawless. It's necessary to completely give yourself to it, reach wherever you thought was your limit and go beyond, until it sounds as good in your player as it sounds in your mind. Although rewarding, it is quite exhausting and when you do it alone, it works better if you concentrate in a single song." Earth is also busy on working with the recordings and production for bands like Eridanus and Hate Handles in his audio and design studio Estúdio Nitro. Below you can also take a listen to "Enlightened Dawn Of Death". Link