This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

UNZUCHT - Upcoming Album Details

German gothic/industrial/metal machine Unzucht will release on 20th September their sophomore album entitled Rosenkreuzer via NoCut Entertainment. Album is named after members of mystical secret societies and features 13 brand new tracks, one of them is a surprising cover version of the Spanish legends Héroes Del Silencio, "Entre Dos Tierras". While lyrically, heavy subjects such as perishability, pain and loss are being tackled, the music has also become much more melancholic than last year’s debut Todsünde 8. Clever electronic meets metal riffs and pounding beats – the dark and powerfull timbre of singer Der Schulz adding layers on top. Album was mixed and recorded at Institut für Wohlklangforschung in Hannover with Willi Dammeier (Apoptygma Berzerk, Dimmu Borgir). Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Rosenkreuzer tracklisting:
01. Rosenkreuzer
02. Kind von Traurigkeit
03. Triebwerk
04. Nur die Ewigkeit
05. Feuersturm
06. Zwischen den Welten
07. Das dunkle Tier
08. Angst
09. Der Versuch zu leben
10. Der Untergang
11. Entre dos Tierras (Héroes Del Silencio cover)
12. Nymphonie
13. Mit Dir oder ohne Dich