This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AEON SABLE - New Track Available For Streaming, More Details About New Album

Gothic rockers beware! Aeon Sable have revealed that the official release date of their new album entitled Aequinoctium has been laid on 4th October 2013. Preorders will be available through their official website, starting on 22nd September, HERE and will be shiped on the same day. Album will be released by German label AF-music and will be available on CD and as a digital download on all well known download stores. The band also revealed the first track to get the insight into their new masterpice and you can listen to "Tenfifteen" below. Link


Related articles