This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ANAGNORISIS - Entire New Album Available For Streaming

We reported about USA black metallers Anagnorisis and their sophomore album over HERE. Now the band has made the album available for streaming in its entirety and you can listen to it at this location (one track "This Cursed Blood" is now available in our music player on the left side of the page). Album entitled Beyond All Light has been released on 23rd July as a self-release and is available on CD, cassette and as a digital download. Link