This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE MARCH VIOLETS - New Album Out Soon, Tour Dates Announced

Legendary UK post-punk/gothic rock band The March Violets are about to release their first proper full lenght album in their history, although, the band released few compilations in 80's and in 90's which were compiled by several singles and two EP's made since their reunion in 2007. Album entitled Made Glorious will be released through their own label and you can help the band to reach the goal through crowdfunding campaign on Pledgemusic. Album will be available on CD and as a digital download, early copies will include bonus disc with remixes. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. The band also announced some live gigs under the name Made Glorious Tour 2013 (check the dates at this location). The 2013 line-up includes three original members Si Denbigh, Rosie Garland and Tom Ashton, plus new bass player Jo Violet. Link

Made Glorious tracklisting:
01. Made Glorious
02. Billion3
03. A Room With No View
04. Of Roses
05. Tokyo Flow
06. Ramming Speed
07. Little Punk Thing
08. Dandelion King
09. 2024
10. London's Drowning
11. We Are All Gods III
12. Road Of Bones
13. Discoboy Must Die
14. Dress 4 U
15. Bottle Of Poison
16. My Demons