This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE MISSION - New Album Details Revealed

In case you still don't know we inform you that UK legends The Mission will release on 20th September a brand new album entitled The Brightest Light through SPV in Europe and on 23rd September in North America through The End label. Album was recorded earlier this year and was produced by David M. Allen who worked before with The Cure, Depeche Mode, Human League,... This album also marks the first time since 1989 that Wayne Hussey, Simon Hinkler, and Craig Adams have recorded together. As well as the "normal" CD version there will be a deluxe version available with a bonus CD of extra tracks as well as a lyric booklet. Also a double vinyl album as well as the now traditional digital release. Tracklisting is below. The first single will be available soon and the album sampler can be heard at this location. Link

The Brightest Light tracklisting:
01. Black Cat Bone
02. Everything But The Squeal
03. Sometimes The Brightest Light Comes From The Darkest Place
04. Born Under A Good Sign
05. The Girl In The Furskin Rug
06. When The Trap Clicks Shut Behind Us
07. Ain’t No Prayer In The Bible Can Save Me Now
08. Just Another Pawn In Your Game
09. From The Oyster Comes The Pearl
10. Swan Song
11. Litany For The Faithful