This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SLEGEST - More Details About Upcoming Album

Dark Essence Records has revealed more details about upcoming debut album from former Vreid guitarist Ese named Slegest. Album is set for official release later this year and will be entitled Løyndom (in English "Secret"). It was recorded partly in Ese’s own Systrond Studio and partly at the Conclave and Earshot Studio with producer Bjørnar E. Nilsen. Mastering was done by Enslaved's Herbrand Larsen. Tracklisting and cover artwork can be seen below. More informations about the project were previously posted over HERE. Whilst Slegest started life as solo project, with Ese handling vocals and playing all the instruments on Løyndom, apart from a guest solo by former Vreid band-mate Sture, it became apparent very quickly to everyone who heard the album that the potential for taking Slegest further and turning it into a live band was unmistakable and to ignore it would be insanity. As a result a live line-up has been put together and will be seen at festivals in the near future. Link

Løyndom tracklisting:
01. Ho Som Haustar Aleine
02. Rooted In Knowledge
03. I Slike Stunder
04. Løgna Sin Fiende
05. The Path Of No Return
06. Faceless Queen
07. Dirt Life Death
08. Past Burden Strength