This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SATYRICON - New Song Streaming Online

Norwegian black metal masters Satyricon have unveiled their first single from upcoming self-titled album, which will hit the stores on 9th September through Indie Recordings. Below you can listen to the track "Our World, It Rumbles Tonight" to get the first impression about new album. Tracklisting and cover artwork are as well below. Link

Satyricon tracklisting:
01. Voice Of Shadows
02. Tro og Kraft
03. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
04. Nocturnal Flare
05. Phoenix
06. Walker Upon The Wind
07. Nekrohaven
08. Ageless Northern Spirit
09. The Infinity Of Time And Space
10. Natt
11. Phoenix (Recording Session Mix) [Bonus]
12. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix) [Bonus]
13. Natt (Wet Mix) [Bonus]

Related articles