This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VATTNET VISKAR - Another Track From Upcoming Album Streaming Online

Another track from Vattnet Viskar's upcoming album Sky Swallower is streaming online. This time you can hear below "Mythos". As reported before over HERE, where you can still listen to previously revealed track "Fog Of Apathy", the debut album from this USA based post-metallers will hit the stores on 3rd September in North America and on 9th September in Europe via Century Media Records. Link