This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DESOLATION - Upcoming Album Details

German black/death metallers Desolation will release their long-awaited third studio album on 20th September via Rebellion Records. Album will be entitled Desoriented and will contain ten tracks all recorded, mixed and mastered by the band with support from Henning Pfeiffer and Henna Deutsch. Cover artwork was done by Felix Hanisch. This will be bands first album since in 2006 released Under Pitch-Black Skies. Link

Desoriented tracklisting:
01. Home Is Where The Heart Is
02. Dorothy
03. Desoriented
04. On Bloodshed
05. L'auberge d'esolation
06. The Sainthood Of The Fallen
07. Ave Maria
08. Contagion
09. Agnus Dei
10. Ich hasse ein bisschen die Welt