This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

AEON SABLE - New Album To Be Released In September

German gothic rock extravaganza called Aeon Sable have revealed that their new, third album in a line, will hit the stores on 22nd September through AF-music. Initially the band wanted to release an EP with three or four songs, but lately changed the idea and we will witness to another full lenght album already entitled Aequinoctium, with five or six songs and around 30-35 minutes of music. Cover artwork of the first pressing has been revealed and you can see it on the left of this article (click to enlarge), it was done like all others by N1n0. Aeon Sable's previous album Saturn Return was released in December 2012 (read a review HERE). Link 

Related articles