This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ISVIND - First Impression Of The New Album, Details Revealed

Norwegian "kvlt" black metallers Isvind will release their new album called Daumyra on 15th August via Folter Records. Tracklist and cover artwork are already revealed and can be seen below, as well as the first impression of the album in the form of a rough mix of “Kast Loss, Brenn Alt!". Album is already taged as one of this years black metal highlights. Decide for yourself! More news were previously posted HERE. Link

Daumyra tracklisting:
01. Kast Loss
02. Brenn Alt!
03. Burn The Kings
04. Blodstorm
05. The Dark Traverse
06. Djevelens Uvær
07. Myra
08. Speculum
09. Klabautermann