This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

CORRECTIONS HOUSE - Debut Album Details Revealed

After announcing that they've signed a record deal with Neurot Recordings (read the post HERE), now a band that features Mike IX Williams (Eyehategod), Scott Kelly (Neurosis), Sanford Parker (Minsk) and Bruce Lamont (Yakuza), Corrections House revealed the tracklisting, cover artwork, title and release date of their debut album. Album will be entitled Last City Zero, will contain eight tracks with near to 50 minutes of music and was produced by Sanford Parker at Electrical Audio, Soma Studios, 60 Psycho Hum and Nodferatu’s Lair. Album delivers a wholly cerebral, impossible-to-pinpoint kaleidoscopic synthesis of mechanical decomposition, atmospheric abnormalities, and poetic putrefaction. The release date is set for 29th October. Link

Last City Zero Tracklisting:
01. Serve Or Survive
02. Bullets And Graves
03. Party Leg And Three Fingers
04. Run Through The Night
05. Dirt Poor And Mentally Ill
06. Hallows Of The Stream
07. Last City Zero
08. Drapes Hung By Jesus