This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

C2 - Teaser For Upcoming Audio-Visual Project Online

New Zealand based outfit C2 will release their audio visual project entitled Quadrants: The Sories Of Four on 1st October through Control Freak Records. This project consists of a 16 track album and two 4 track EPs and a graphic novel. Rhythmic noise, steel-toe disco, dark cinematics, all using a careful and limited sound source, hand made in a garden shed. This is a dark and noisey work that follows a character being haunted by an AM radio noise in his head and it sounds the part. It is thick, chaotic, gritty and utterly devoid of the 24bit shine and polish. Below you can watch a short teaser and over HERE you can check more details about C2 and their upcoming release. Link