This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NINE INCH NAILS - New Video Online

Nine Inch Nails have released new video clip for their new single "Came Back Haunted". Video was directed by nobody else than David Lynch (Twin Peaks, Mulholland Drive, Lost Highway,...), it was filmed at his studio in Los Angeles and you can watch it below. Nine Inch Nails new album Hesitation Marks will be released on 3rd September via Columbia Records. Link