This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SALVATION AMP - Re-Release Of Debut Album By AF-Music

"I never believed, that I achieve to do this once again..." were the words of Christ-Ian who turned back to what he wanted to do. Eleven years after the EP The Home Of The Hitman, released in 1999, German post-punk/gothic rock band Salvation AMP returned last year with their debut album entitled Hidden Faces. Eleven songs of the album were recorded, produced and the CD was distributed all by themselves. Now the german trio has decided to release the album again with German label AF-music, to present it to a wider audience of fans of gloomy sounds. Hidden Faces will be re-released on 28th June. Though only a trio, Salvation AMP understand, to make their rocking, guitar-driven and furnished with a melancholic mood, to make their pieces sound complex, full and dynamic. You can listen to the whole album on Bandcamp and below to the song "She In The Rain". Link