This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EREB ALTOR - Upcoming Album Details And Lyric Video Online

Fans of mighty Bathory attention! New album of viking metal band Ereb Altor will be released on 26th July via German label Cyclone Empire. The fourth album of Sweds, who spawned back in 1990 and grew up with Bathory's epic era in their hearts, is entitled Fire Meets Ice. Album was recorded and mixed by Jonas Lindström at Studio Apocalypse and mastered by Thomas "Plec" Johansson at Panic-Room (Watain, Warrior Soul, Facebreaker, Scar Symmetry,...). Cover artwork is done by Gustavo Sazes of Abstrata Design, who worked before with Morbid Angel, Arch Enemy, Firewind, Sepultura, Sodom,...). Two main and former members of Ereb Altor, Ragnar and Mats, are also members of doom band Isole and formerly played in bands like Withered Beauty, Forlorn, Windwalker and others, meanwhile the drummer Tord also plays in Julie Laughs No More and Undivine. Listen to the track "Nifelheim" taken from new album in a lyric video below. Traclisting and cover artwork are as well below. Link

01. Fire Meets Ice
02. The Chosen Ones
03. Nifelheim
04. My Ravens
05. Sacrifice
06. Helheimsfärd
07. The Deceiver Shall Repent
08. Post Ragnarök
09. Our Legacy