This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PRIMITIVE MAN - Signs With Relapse Records

Denver, Colorado (USA) blackened doom-sludge misanthropes Primitive Man have signed a record deal with Relapse Records. The band was formed in 2012 and consists of former and current members of Withered, Clinging To The Trees Of A Forest Fire, Death Of Self and Reproacher. Primitive Man released their debut Scorn earlier this year via a collaboration between Throatruiner and Mordgrimm Records. The band also self-released a three-song EP in February titled P/M.
Comments the band on the signing: "We are excited to have the support of a label as legendary as Relapse. We cannot wait to spread our music further than we had thought possible. All hail extreme music. All hail pain." Relapse will reissue Scorn this summer on CD/LP/Digital and a track from the album is available for streaming via their official Bandcamp. Additionally, the band has announced a six week US tour set to kick off 11th July in Pueblo, Colorado and run through 21st August in Salt Lake City, Utah. Link