This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SARKRISTA - Announces Split CD With Pestreiter

German blasphemous black metallers Sarkrista will release a split CD, together with their fellow citizens Pestreiter. Split CD is entitled Heralds Of Pestilence And Madness and it will be released in Autumn/Winter 2013 via Sturmglanz Produktionen (cover artwork is already unveiled and you can see it at left side of this article - click to enlarge). Sarkrista will be represented with three brand new songs which will be recorded in August/September. Their debut album The Acheronian Worship was released in March this year through Misanthropic Art Productions. Below you can listen to the track "Ruthless Winter", taken from their debut. Link