This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LINGUA MORTIS ORCHESTRA - Trailer About The Lyrical Concept

Lingua Mortis Orchestra have put online a video trailer about the lyrical concept for their upcoming album entitled LMO, which is set for official release on 2nd August via Nuclear Blast Records. Lingua Mortis Orchestra was formed by three Rage members: Victor Smolski (guitar, keyboard and cello), Peavy Wagner (vocals and bass) and André Hilgers (drums) as a continuation of 1996’s Lingua Mortis album – back then a true piece of pioneering work. LMO follows an exciting concept on the burning of witches in Gelnhausen in 1599, written by vocalist Peavy Wagner and based on a true story. Beside the three Rage musicians, two female vocalists, Jeannette Marchewka and soprano singer Dana Harnge belong to the band as a regular cast. Guest vocals were contributed by Henning Basse (ex-Metallium), among others. Link