This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

NECRONOMICON - Entire New Album Streaming Online

  • Print

Canadian black/death metal occultists Necronomicon are just about to release their fourth album Rise Of The Elder Ones. Album will hit the stores on 7th June in Europe and 11th June in North America via Season Of Mist. The entire album can already be streamed on YouTube player below. Artwork and graphics were done by Simon "Totleben" Bossert of MetalArtworks and chief of German symphonic black metallers Totengefl├╝ster. More info can be found over here. Tracklisting and album front cover artwork can as well be seen below. Link

01. Resurrected
02. The End Of Times
03. The Living God (Pharaoh Of Gods Part II)
04. The Nuclear Chaos
05. From Beyond
06. Rise Of The Elder Ones
07. The Valley Of The Lost Souls
08. Celestial Being
09. Dark Corners Of The Earth
10. The Fallen