This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

INTERFACE - New Single Available For Streaming

New York (USA) based electro/industrial/EBM act Interface have released a new single named It Begins Today. This is the first release of Interface after three years of silence and shows new sound and style. The single marks the blending of Interface’s trademark sound with influences of newer EDM music styles, and includes remixes by Frontal Boundary, DoublePlusTen, and Interface itself. Track "It Begins Today" will be included on forthcoming album entitled The Perfect World, set for release in September 2013 via Nilaihah Records. The Single is available for streaming in its entirety on Bandcamp. Listen to the "It Begins Today (single version)" below. Link