This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DEATH OF SELF - New Single Available For Free Download

Industrial/experimental Chicago (USA) based outfit Death Of Self has released on 23rd May a brand new single Desensitized To Contemporary Proprieties via Bugs Crawling Out Of People Records. The release features two brand new tracks and remixes from Tyler Milchmann, Negutyv Xeiro and Prospero. Single is available as a free download from HERE. This is also bands first release after acclaimed album Embracing The Things We Hate About Ourselves, released in May 2012. Link