This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CALLING ALL ASTRONAUTS - Debut Album Out Now And Available For Streaming

UK based alternative electro dark rockers Calling All Astronauts have just released their debut album entitled Post Modern Conspiracy. Album which consists of 14 new tracks and approximately 50 minutes playing time is available for streaming below. The sound of Post Modern Conspiracy takes nods from several rock subcultures, most notably the Goth-industrial scene and post-punk movements, though Calling All Astronauts have a sound all their own. The record is a shadowy, high-octane, dancefloor-friendly collection of anthems, songs which rock, roll, and blast from speakers with the power of Panzer blitzkriegs. Album is available for download and convenient purchase at i-tunes and from Bandcamp. Post Modern Conspiracy  is distributed globally by MondoTunes.
Calling All Astronauts have recently been performing with resurrected legends such as Pop Will Eat Itself and Echo And The Bunnymen. Link