This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SININE - New Video Clip Online

Estonian electro/pop/alternative act Sinine have just released the third single from their album Dreams Come True, which was released in October 2012 by Accession Records. An official video clip for the song "I Can't See You" was directed and edited by Ergo Kuld and you can watch it below. Previously released videos can be checked HERE. Since our last post about the band HERE, founder Mauno Meesit adopted additional vocalist Liina Rätsep and live-drummer Jaagup Tormis. Link