This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album


German gothic metallers Schwarzer Engel will release their new EP entitled Schwarze Sonne on 24th May 2013 via Massacre Records. Snippets of each of four songs are available at this location. Artwork was done by Matthias Bäuerle of Season Zero. As guests on this EP will be featured also Johanna von Orleans (E Nomine) and El Friede (Oomph!). Tracklisting and album cover artwork are below. Link

01. Schwarze Sonne
02. Der Fährmann
03. Schwarze Sonne (piano version)
04. Schwarze Sonne (instrumental piano version)