This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ČERNÁ - Debut Album Out Soon, Teaser Available Online

USA based solo project Černá, founded in 2011 by Cody McCoy (Traitor, Boreworm, Call It Quits,...) is about to release its debut album entitled Restoring Life through Domestic Genocide Records on 28th May. Černá music is labeled as instrumental post-black metal. Černá is a multi-dimensional audio journey self-described as "a musical expression of the many elements missing in modern music today..." Emotionally stirring by design, Restoring Life offers up a swirling vacuum of layered mysteries and cerebral soundscapes inspired by the ethereal odes of Deftones, Asylum Party, Lantlos and Súl Ad Astral. "Creating instrumental music brings a lot of opportunity to take off in melody with the array of different instruments," notes McCoy. Album teaser is available on YouTube player below. Link