This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SORROWS PATH - Tracklisting, Title And Cover Art Of Upcoming Album Revealed

Greek doomsters Sorrows Path have finally revealed the title, cover artwork and the tracklisting of their upcoming album. Album is entitled Doom Philosophy and is going to be released by German label Rock It Up in 2013 (exact release date is yet to be announced). The cover was done by talented young Austrian artist Lisa Heschl, and the logo artwork by the established Belgian artist Christophe Szpajdel (Moonspell, Arcturus, Dimmu Borgir and many more). Some of the guest musicians of this album are the famous metal star Snowy Shaw (King Diamond, Therion, Dream Evil, Opera Diabolicus...) and the master of doom lead guitar Edgar Rivera (ex- Solitude Aeturnus). The official video clip for the song "Everything Can Change" with guest vocalist Snowy Shaw will be soon unleashed by Rock It Up Records. More news and Sorrows Path cover song of Black Sabbath's "Killing Yourself To Live" can be found HERE, HERE and even HERE. Tracklisting and album cover art can be seen below. Link

01. First Beam Of Darkness Into Light (Intro)
02. Tragedy
03. A Dance With The Dead
04. Brother Of Life
05. Everything Can Change
06. The King With A Crown Of Thorns
07. The Venus And The Moon
08. Epoasis
09. Clouds Inside Me
10. Darkness
11. Damned (O)fish/L.S.D.