This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

APOCYNTHION - Album Released, New Song Streaming Online

Spain based post-black metal/shoegaze band Apocynthion have released yesterday their debut album entitled Sidereus Nuncius, which is promised to be the revelation of the year. More news and album details were previously posted HERE. On this occasion the band also put online a song "Nothing Important Happened Today - Part I". Listen to the song below. Album was released by Pest Productions and is available on Bandcamp. Link